General

Apartments Weiss lies at a restful and beautiful location of Westendorf with a clear view of the surrounding mountains. The village center, with its cozy opportunities for going out, is a 10-minute walk away. The ski-bus stop is a 2-minute walk away from the apartment. The spacious apartment house is divided into 3 apartments, each with its own entrance. The furnishings are new and comfortable, and provide every comfort. It’s a relaxed vacation for the whole family.

Apartments Weiss has a separate ski space for the storage of skis as well as for snowboards. A ski rack is also available. For each apartment, there is parking space for 1 car.

New: From Winterseason 2017-2018 the apartments have a lounge furnished in the Tyrolean style ideal for a cosy get-together.

 

Sporty and active—winter sports vacation in Austria

The Kitzbüheler Alps offer the best conditions for an active vacation in Tirol. Whether you prefer cross-country skiing, skiing, ski tours, winter hiking or other activities, the Kitzbüheler Alps are the ideal starting point in the winter for winter sports in Tirol. Skiers can discover more than 1,000 km of runs and the network of trails can be called extensive. In total, there are more than 600 km of cross-country trails available. During ski tour trips and winter hikes, you can discover the most beautiful corners of the Kitzbüheler Alps. The region in Tirol offers all possibilities for organizing your sporty and active vacation

  • 1,000 km runs in the ski areas of the Kitzbüheler Alps
  • Paradise circumstance for skiers
  • More than 600 km trails for cross-country skiers
  • Ample winter hiking

Sporty and active—summer and vacation in Austria

The Kitzbüheler Alps offer the best environment for an active vacation in Tirol. Especially in the summer, the Kitzbüheler Alps provide an extensive recreation offering for your vacation in Tirol. Bicycling, hiking, golfing, swimming and many more activities make your vacation diverse.

 

Hikers can enjoy more than 2,500 km of hiking paths with many theme hikes and family hikes. For bicyclists, there are more than 1,000 km of bicycle and mountain bike trails available. Start the day sporty and active, surrounded by a unique backdrop of striking mountains, broad valleys and refreshing lakes, in the summer of the Kitzbüheler Alps!

 

We look forward to your coming and to your comfortable stay in Apartments Weiss.

Since April 2016, our apartments received the distinction "4 Edelweiß" , wich means first-class establishments and belongs to the highest quality level, similar valued with 4 star Hotel.

Info

Appartements Weiss liegt in einer ruhigen und schönen Lage in Westendorf, mit freiem Blick auf die umliegenden Berge. Das Dorfzentrum, mit seinem lebhaften Nachtleben, ist ein 10-minütiger Spaziergang vom Haus entfernt. Die Skibushaltestelle ist nur 2 Gehminuten vom Appartement entfernt. Das großzügige Appartementhaus ist in drei Appartements, mit jeweils eigenem Aufgang, unterteilt. Die Einrichtung ist gemütlich und komplett neu ausgestattet.

Ein entspannter Urlaub für die ganze Familie.

Appartements Weiss hat einen separaten Skiraum zu Lagerung von Skien, Snowboard und Schlitten. Für jedes Appartement gibt es je einen Stellplatz für ein Auto.

Neu:  Ab Winter 2017-2018 verfügt das Appartmenthaus über im Tiroler Stil eingerichteten Aufenthaltsraum optimal geeignet für ein gemütliches Beisammensein.

 

Sportlich und aktiv in den Skiurlaub in Österreich

Die Kitzbüheler Alpen bieten die besten Voraussetzungen für einen aktiven Urlaub und Tirol. Ob sie Langlaufen, Skifahren, Snowboarden, Skitouren, Winterwandern, oder einer anderen Aktivität nachgehen wollen – die Kitzbüheler Alpen sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Wintersport in Tirol. Skifahrer können mehr als 1.000 Pistenkilometer entdecken und auch für Langläufer ist die Auswahl beträchtlich. Insgesamt mehr als 600 Kilometer Langlaufloipen stehen ihnen zur Verfügung. Während Ihrer Skitouren oder Winterwanderungen können sie die schönsten Teile der Kitzbüheler Alpen für sich entdecken. Die Region Tirol bietet ihnen alle Möglichkeiten, um ihren Urlaub sportlich und aktiv zu gestalten.

  • 1.000 km Pisten im Skigebiet Kitzbüheler Alpen
  • Paradiesische Bedingungen für Skitourer
  • Mehr als 600 km Loipen für Langläufer
  • Herrliche Winterwanderwege

Sportlich und aktiv in den Sommerurlaub in Österreich

Die Kitzbüheler Alpen bieten die beste Umgebung für einen aktiven Urlaub in Tirol. Besonders im Sommer umfassen die Kitzbüheler Alpen ein großes Angebot für ihren Urlaub in Tirol. Radfahren, Wandern, Golfen, Schwimmen und viele andere Freizeitaktivitäten machen ihren Urlaub abwechslungsreich.

Wanderer können sich auf mehr als 2.500 km Wanderwege, mit vielen Themen und Familienwanderungen, freuen. Für Radfahrer gibt es mehr als 1.000 km Rad- und Mountainbikewege. Beginnen sie ihren Tag sportlich und aktiv, umgeben von einer einzigartigen Kulisse, der markanten Berge, weiter Täler und erfrischenden Seen, in den sommerlichen Kitzbüheler Alpen!

 

Wir freuen uns daher sehr auf ihr Kommen um bei uns einen angenehmen und unvergesslichen Urlaub im Appartements Weiss zu verbringen.

Seit April 2016 ist jedes appartment prädikatisiert mit 4 edelweißen und gehören damit zum höchsten Qualitätsniveau für Privat Vermieter für jede Ferienwohnung oder Appartement in Tirol.